Giveaway Winners Announced!

Happy Fourth of July!  I hope you all have something fun planned for your day, whether its getting outdoors or just relaxing at home, we have so many wonderful freedoms in our country and sometimes its important to take a day and just enjoy them.  Today I am very excited to announce the winners of my Health Coaching Giveaway!

First off, thanks to everyone who entered and everyone who completed the survey, I really appreciate your responses, and the information you provided will help me design my health coaching practice.  The two winners of the giveaway are: Stephanie W. and Julie P.  Congratulations!  I look forward to meeting with you in the coming weeks!  Everyone else who entered will be receiving a discount code for 20% off your first health coaching purchase.  My plan is to have my coaching practice up and running by September or October of this year.  If you completed the survey but did not send me an email, I’d be more than happy to send you the discount code as well, just shoot me an email by July 11th and I’ll send you the information.

If you’re looking for some great information on food and nutrition, you have to check out the Real Food Summit that Sean Croxton is hosting at Underground Wellness.  This event starts next Sunday, July 8th, and is completely free.  I’m signed up and very excited to hear some great presentations from some big names in the real food movement.  Here’s what Sean has to say about it:

29 farmers, nutritionists, and bloggers get back to basics and show us how Just Eating Real Food is best for not only our health but the health of the soil, the plants, the animals, and the future of our planet.

Go check it out!  And have a wonderful Independence Day.

Leave a Reply

