DIY Yoga Class

I love yoga.  LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it.  I don’t practice it nearly as often as I’d like to, but when I do take the time, I always say to myself, Why don’t I do this more often??  Today is one of those days that feels like it needs a yoga infusion!  I’ve been up every night this week, with a sick husband the first two nights, and a long call shift last night.  I’m itching to get my energy back and my blood pumping!

logo

Problem is, there aren’t a lot of yoga studios near my house… more like a lot of cows and open fields.  The one yoga studio I used to go to switched their schedule around, and now there really aren’t any class that work for my crazy schedule.  So what’s a girl to do?  Enter in one of my favorite websites:  Do Yoga With Me.

This website has tons of free yoga videos.  You can search by time length, instructor, difficulty level, or even just learn the individual poses.  So the next time you find yourself itching for some yoga but don’t have the time to drive to your local studio, head over and check em out.

Namaste!

 

This post is part of Frugal Days, Sustainable Ways.

Leave a Reply

